Previous Update

Gulf 12 Hours

   Written by Richard Michael Owen.
Start of the Race

One of the very last races of 2012 is the inaugural Gulf 12 Hours held at the Yas Marina Circuit in Abu Dhabi.

Held for GT3 and GT4 cars, the 12-hour enduro was held last weekend. It was won outright by Gaetano Ardagna, Gianmaria Bruni & Toni Vilander for AF Corse who effectively had four cars present.

Our gallery has only the top shots from the Gulf 12 Hours.