2012 Rolex 24 at Daytona-2

26-29 January, 2012, Daytona Beach, Florida USA The Ford Focus ST-R made its competition debut at the 2012 season-opening Grand-Am Continental Tire race at Daytona International Speedway. (c)2012, Paul Webb LAT Photo USA

50th Anniversary Rolex 24, held at Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, Florida, United States. Won by the Ford-Riley of Michael Shank Racing with Curb-Agajanian by drivers AJ Allmendinger, Ozz Negri, John Pew & Justin Wilson.