Become a Member: Get Ad-Free Access to All Our Content
Porsche Team: Mark Webber, Timo Bernhard, Brendon Hartley (l-r)

2015 WEC 6 Hours of Spa-Francorchamps-1

Held 2nd May at the Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps in Francorchamps, Stavelot, Belgium. Won outright by the #7 Audi Sport Team Joest Audi R18 e-tron quattro – Hybrid of Beno?t Tr?luyer, Andr? Lotterer and Marcel F?ssler.