Become a Member: Get Ad-Free Access to All Our Content
Held May 1st and 2nd, 2010 on the Monaco GP Circuit. The 7th Grand Prix de Monaco Historique takes place every 2 years, two weeks before the Monaco F1 Grand Prix. For 2010 the Formula Junior cars (1958 – 1963) were replaced by Formula 3, 1000cc, 1600cc and 2000cc, built and raced prior to 31/12/1984. 2010 was divided into 8 classes