Become a Member: Get Ad-Free Access to All Our Content

2010 1000km of Silverstone-1

Held September 12th at the Silverstone Circuit in England. 5th and final round of the LMS Series. Won outright by Anthony Davidson and Nicolas Minassian in their Team Peugeot Total Peugeot 908 HDi-FAP #1. This helped Peugeot claim the Manufacturer’s Championship.