Become a Member: Get Ad-Free Access to All Our Content
Mikko Hirvonen (FIN) / Jarmo Lehtinen - Ford Fiesta RS WRC. Winners, 2011 Rally Sweden

2011 WRC Rally Sweden-1

2011 WRC Rally Sweden

Held 10-13 February around Karlstad, Sweden. Included 22 special stages and won outright by Mikko Hirvonen and Jarmo Lehtinen driving the Ford Abu Dhabi World Rally Team Ford Fiesta RS WRC. Other notable drivers included Ken Block, Kimi Raikkonen, Petter Solberg Mads Ostberg & Sébastien Loeb.