T6TurboMan's bio

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by T6Turbo, Jun 19, 2012.

1. Hey, I understand that since not many new people join this site, people are skeptical that I am a second account. That is not the case. My name is Oleg, I am 21 years old and a senior at St. Cloud State University in St. Cloud, MN. I am currently a Wide Area Network Admin Intern for an unnamed corp based out of Eden Prairie, MN. I drive a 2000 Volvo S80 T6. Other than that I am a pretty average guy. If you have any other questions, please feel free to ask.

2. Q: what brought you to this site?

3. Well hi. Awesome to have some new folks around here.

Your tie is hideous btw.

4. h8r gonna h8

5. Don't really remember. I was googling something or another and it led me here and I just happened to check out the forums. Was always too lazy to actually post anything till a few months ago.

6. how long lurking?

7. Welcome. Just graduated from St. Mary's in Winona, MN. The first and only time I went to St. Cloud I got absolutely fUcked up. Sometime during my blackout there, I lost my friend I went with and I got a booty call from a girl that went to Augsburg. So I took a taxi from St. Cloud to Augsburd at 3am which cost me about $150.

I will never go to that place again unless I'm invited because it was a blast.

8. Welcome on here, you seem ok compared to other new members we've had on here.

9. I have been a lurker for a few years, on and off. Just like once every couple of months, I would see the bookmark on my toolbar and check it out.