Separate names with a comma.
Discussion in 'General Chat' started by Porsche996Turbo, Apr 2, 2006.
You can't sell a car that's not yours.
California is worse. Per www.dumb.com/laws.htm :
Chico: Detonating a nuclear device within the city limits results in a $500 fine.
16 is the legal age to drink here. thank god
cant wait for P996T's thread with picures of his trashed home after the party.
Someone took this thread seriously?
It won't be in my home.
I'm pretty sure you can't get into too much shit. Unless you yourself are underage.
The dumbest law ever is the one that prevented P996T from being euthanized at birth for his facial deformaties.
Opposite... if I was underage (as in a minor... under 18), then not much at all could happen to me, plus my rap sheet would clean up once I turned 18. Now, if I get charged with something, it will stay with me for the rest of my life, and I know that in some states, if you have any alcohol related misdeminors (sp?), then you can't get a liquor liscense.
It's just saying that you can't sell non-alcoholic beer to minors. Why, do you want a non-alcoholic beer?
No, it's just a stupid law.
And you're a stupid kid.
Getting drunk from such drinks is quite an acheivement
In California it is illegal to molest butterflies.
LOL, that's really dumb.
They rarely throw you in jail for that kind of thing. You get probation.
In my state reckless driving carries up to a $2500 fine and a year in jail.
Go buy yourself some alcoholic beer to wash down your Veuve Clicquot.
No, not being able to sell alcohol before noon on sundays is dumb.
You can't sell alcohol at all on sundays in my state.
Same here unless in bars. It blows. This is why when I lived in Fort Collins, Id drive to wyoming on sundays.
Here is a lame law in San Francisco.
You're probably just too stupid to understand that law.