Black Friday Deal: Become a Member for 50% - Join for just $19.50/year!

2010 24 Hours of Le Mans-2

Held June 12-13, at the Circuit de la Sarthe near Le Mans, Sarthe, France. Organised by the Automobile Club de l’Ouest (ACO), this Grand Prix of Endurance pitted 55 cars on the 13.629 km (8.469 mi) track. The event was won by outright by Mike Rockenfeller Timo Barnhard and Romain Dumas in No. 9 Audi R15 TDI plus.