Become a Member: Get Ad-Free Access to All Our Content

2007 Amelia Island Concours d’Elegance-8

this was the 12th running, Features were the Carrera Panamericana, Targa Florio, and Mille Miglia. Also, Derek Bell was the honored race driver… but there were 5 more race drivers honored, Stirling Moss, Brian Redman, Vic Elford, Hershal McGriff, and John Fitch. *NOTE* all car info signs go AFTER the car.