Where To Watch Hypercar & Supercar Reveals This Week


Bugatti teaser hero

After the unfortunate cancellation of the 2020 Geneva International Motor Show, most manufacturers have quickly set up and announced livestreams where you will be able to watch the reveal of their newest cars this coming week.

This post will be updated over the next few days as more press releases and livestreams are announced.

Alpine Cars logo

Alpine Cars

 

Aston Martin Logo

Aston Martin

 

audi logo

AUDI

 

Automobili Pininfarina Logo

Automobili Pininfarina

 

Bentley logo

Bentley

  • A press conference is scheduled for March 3 at 9:30 AM CET (3:30 AM EST, 12:30 AM PST). No link has yet been provided
  • The Bentley Mulliner Bacalar is the expected centerpiece

 

BMW Logo

BMW

  • BMW plans to livestream the reveal of the new Concept i4
  • No details of time or location as yet revealed.

 

Bugatti Logo

Bugatti

  • No information at present.
  • Chiron R is expected to be revealed soon.

 

Czinger Logo

Czinger

Ferrari Logo

Ferrari

  • Ferrari will not be livestreaming.

FIAT logo

FIAT

  • FIAT is investigating the best way to release their new 500 EV car. Will either be a livestream or pre-recorded video.

McLaren logo

McLaren

mercedes logo

Mercedes Benz

  • Mercedes has a “digital presentation” that will include Daimler AG board members Ola Källenius, Britta Seeger and Markus Schäfer discussing the new E-class
  • Scheduled for March 3 at 8:45 AM CET (2:45 AM EST, 11:45 PM PST)

Porsche Logo

Porsche

Rimac Automobili logo

Rimac

  • Either a digital video release or livestream is planned at some time in March.

VW Logo

Volkswagen

Zenvo LogoZenvo

  • No reveals planned. Will more than likely use the New York Auto Show or the Paris Auto Show to reveal any new cars