Regional Forums
American Cars
274086 posts, 6346 threads, 21686 images

DAMN
by uklooakhky Tue, Sep 30, 6:20 PM

Asian Forums
96389 posts, 3182 threads, 11719 images

Bye, Bye, Evo? Mitsubishi Ready To Pull Evo's Plug
by christofurr Mon, Sep 29, 2:09 PM

European Cars
325954 posts, 13547 threads, 58428 images

2015 Ferrari 458 Speciale A
by christofurr Tue, Sep 30, 4:05 PM

Other Countries
24073 posts, 978 threads, 4010 images

HSV GTS Maloo (LSA powered Ute)
by Aych Es Vee Thu, Sep 25, 9:26 PM

Category Forums
Classic Cars
28400 posts, 2186 threads, 17435 images

Barn car stories
by BVbEvRc Tue, Sep 9, 9:22 AM

Modified / Tuned Cars
55900 posts, 2550 threads, 14732 images

AC Schnitzer Tension
by korebodapeg73 Tue, Sep 30, 2:21 AM

Prototypes, Concepts and Electric
11013 posts, 696 threads, 5025 images

Most gorgeous supercar ever
by Porsche Radical Sat, Aug 23, 1:08 AM

Motorsports
117414 posts, 8628 threads, 27716 images

This is Formula One
by MachFive Wed, Oct 1, 2:08 PM

Trucks and Motorcycles
20256 posts, 1170 threads, 4773 images

2015 Kawasaki Ninja H2 &H2R
by PGN1 Tue, Sep 30, 9:16 AM

Boats, Planes, Other
22519 posts, 1146 threads, 4062 images

my latest video
by SuperSonic Fri, Sep 12, 7:07 PM

Events
1256 posts, 175 threads, 347 images

Gumball 3000
by PGN1 Mon, May 20, 9:53 AM

Multimedia Forum
Car Pictures
177411 posts, 7579 threads, 223649 images

Scottsdale/Phoenix Car Photos Part II
by dahldrin Tue, Sep 30, 6:28 AM

Videos and Sounds
47890 posts, 5216 threads, 1129 images

Koenigsegg One:1 test drive
by broken Tue, Sep 23, 7:09 PM

Artwork - Photoshops and Sketches
16122 posts, 1009 threads, 4754 images

Hyperrealistic Portraits Using Only a Pencil
by MachFive Wed, Oct 1, 1:52 PM

General Car Forums
Car Comparisons
105646 posts, 1545 threads, 13504 images

Top 100 Nürburgring Lap Times (incl onboard cams)
by CitroenSM Mon, Sep 1, 8:27 AM

Technical
33166 posts, 2078 threads, 1675 images

Could compressed air lead to smaller engines?
by 962RACER Thu, Aug 28, 5:10 PM

Car Classifieds
15140 posts, 1708 threads, 3625 images

Aston Martin for parts
by TrueSportsCarMechanic Sun, Jun 22, 2:21 PM

Miscellaneous Forums
General Chat
3373764 posts, 110011 threads, 233024 images

$2000 Car??
by xDRAN0x Wed, Oct 1, 5:15 PM

New Member Introductions
14415 posts, 391 threads, 1349 images

Hello, I Am Fast Man
by xDRAN0x Mon, Jun 30, 7:34 PM

Website Forums
Suggestions and Bugs
30402 posts, 1773 threads, 1440 images

Godverdomme
by Baklava Sun, May 11, 5:33 AM

Moderators
4027 posts, 325 threads, 287 images

Are most of the pics messed up for anyone else?
by christofurr Tue, Jul 8, 2:48 AM

Premium Members
4778 posts, 125 threads, 102 images

New pics of PandaSis!!!!! (and other hot pics)
by 84FordMan Mon, Jul 21, 3:31 PM

Individual Car Forums
Individual Car Forums
Premium Website Forums
Premium Member Website Forums
Forum News
Join the Facebook group: Supercars.net Ruined My Life
Private Messaging
   Contact List

  Register For Supercars.net
Statistics
Posts: 5445139
Threads: 195548
Members: 450914

Most ever users online: 587
recorded on Wed, May 11, 9:01 AM

Newest member: Jf8abzdv6w
Sponsor