2013 Goodwood Festival of Speed-2

Held 12 – 14 July at the Goodwood House, West Sussex, England. 20th anniversary year. Won outright by Justin Law in his Jaguar XJR8/9 with a time of 45.95 seconds. Notable debuts included the Jaguar Project 7, McLaren MP4-12C GT Sprint, VŪHL 05, Caterham Seven 620R and Bentley Continental GT3.

Suggested Posts

2010 Lamborghini Gallardo LP550-2 Valentino Balboni

2009 Chevrolet Camaro Dusk

2008 Renault Mégane Coupé Concept

1987 Porsche 911 Carrera 3.2 Clubsport Gallery

Previous 2006 Festivals of Speed-2
Next 2013 Goodwood Festival of Speed-3