2013 Goodwood Festival of Speed

Held 12 – 14 July at the Goodwood House, West Sussex, England. 20th anniversary year. Won outright by Justin Law in his Jaguar XJR8/9 with a time of 45.95 seconds. Notable debuts included the Jaguar Project 7, McLaren MP4-12C GT Sprint, VŪHL 05, Caterham Seven 620R and Bentley Continental GT3.

Suggested Posts

2002 Infiniti FX45 Concept

1951→1954 Delahaye 235

1954 Oldsmobile F-88 Roadster

2010 Le Mans Classic-2

Previous 2013 Alpine Trial
Next Top 10 Images from SPA 24H-1